ugitive Task Force

The fugitive unit consists of two administrative investigators and a DSG. The unit is responsible for apprehending fugitives from justice in Hunterdon County. The unit relies on strong relationships with local, county, state and federal law enforcement agencies. The unit also has established relationships with the media and this has been extremely helpful.