Welcome to Hunterdon County, NJ
Download Manual of County and Municipal Officials
Municipal Map of Hunterdon County
Alexandria Township
Bethlehem Township
Bloomsbury Borough

Califon Borough

Clinton Town
Clinton Township
Delaware Township

East Amwell Township

Flemington Borough
Franklin Township
Frenchtown Borough
Glen Gardner Borough
Hampton Borough
High Bridge Borough
Holland Township
Kingwood Township
Lambertville City
Lebanon Borough
Lebanon Township
Milford Borough
Raritan Township
Readington Township
Stockton Borough
Tewksbury Township
Union Township
West Amwell Township






Manual of County and Municipal Officials

Hunterdon County


Municipal Officials Directory

Download the 2016 Directory
The 2017 Directory Coming in the Spring


Note: This is a large file and may take time to download.


Contact the Board of Chosen Freeholders Office at 908-788-1102 to obtain a hard copy of the Hunterdon County and Municipal Officials Directory.

Select a municipality to the left for local official information, utilities, and school contact information as well as a brief history of each individual municipality.




CONNECT: Facebook Nixle-X Twitter