HomeHOME | Voter and Election Information | Hunterdon County Clerk | Hunterdon County Board of Elections | District Polling Places

Hunterdon County Polling Places  


Download Hunterdon County Polling Place Directory

Elections Districts Map (pdf)

Select your municipality below to view your districts polling place locations.  Please note that the Hunterdon County Board of Elections periodically has to change or add polling places and you should review this page prior to each election.

Your District Number is listed on your voter's registration card and is also placed on the sample ballots that will be mailed to you prior to each election.


Alexandria Township Bethlehem Township Bloomsbury Borough Califon Borough


If you have any questions please contact
one of the following:

Your Municipal Clerk

Hunterdon County Board of Elections

Hunterdon County Clerk

Clinton Town Clinton Township Delaware Township East Amwell Township
Flemington Borough UPDATE Franklin Township Frenchtown Borough Glen Gardner Borough
Hampton Borough High Bridge Borough Holland Township Kingwood Township
Lambertville City Lebanon Borough Lebanon Township Milford Borough
Raritan Township Readington Township Stockton Borough Tewksbury Township
Union Township West Amwell Township